Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aidin M

Aidin M

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidin M
"Outstanding incredible service and always quick response"
Profile photo of Hazel Tully

Hazel Tully

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hazel Tully
"Prompt communication and friendly service"
Profile photo of Angelique Bishop

Angelique Bishop

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Bishop
"We have been clients for decades and they make sure that we are still getting treated like valued clients after all this time. They made it easy to make additions and adjustments to our policy. Great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Sonia Elsie

Sonia Elsie

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Elsie
"Great experience getting car insurance here. Normally this is a daunting experience but the employees were very friendly, helpful and patient. They made the process really easy. I was getting quotes from other insurance companies that were asking for over $1,000 for 6 months and as someone who barely drives with a great record this was ridiculous. With Tim I was able to get a deal that cost me under $100 a month. Extremely happy and would recommend anyone here."
Profile photo of Y L

Y L

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Y L
"The moment i call they know me and my policy. Always helpful and finds extra savings."
Profile photo of Cara Stagg

Cara Stagg

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Stagg
"I have been a customer of State Farm for 10+ years. Tim and his amazing team, specifically Pamela and Monica, take such great care of us. No matter what policies I need to add, remove, update or file a claim, they are always there immediately to assist. I have never had an insurance company with a direct line of contact. I always get a prompt response from Pamela and Monica, no matter what. My husband and I feel like a meaningful part of the Tim Crabtree family and would not change to a competing agency because of their quality and human interaction. Shout out to the team for the care and attention you give our family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kait Bolton

Kait Bolton

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kait Bolton
"The best insurance company and branch! My family has been with this branch for decades (my parents + my grandparents) and I’ve only had to switch away from them once, and it was because we moved out of state.. but the moment we got back we knew we wanted to work with Tim’s office again! Monica is who I usually work with since moving back to Washington, but I have worked with Pam in the past and they are both great, highly responsive and friendly. We will continue using this branch for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sun P

Sun P

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sun P
""You are in good hands." :-) I filed a claim at State Farm website. I immediately received a call from Pamela, Tim Crabtree. She provided lots of information and guided me to make a right decision by explaining pros and cons. I was amazed by her care and proactively called me and helped me. I never had this type of experience before."
Profile photo of wendy Lantz-Beach

wendy Lantz-Beach

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wendy Lantz-Beach
"My family and I have worked with Monica F. for several years and have had excellent experiences. From switching over from one State Farm office to Tim Crabtree's office, to understanding my coverage better and what changes would make me more secure. Getting my teenager covered was very simple. I would recommend Tim's team to everyone. Monica is extremely knowledgeable in her field."
Profile photo of Corten Batease

Corten Batease

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corten Batease
"I worked with Pamela over a period of five months due to my car being stolen by the tik-tok challenge. Pamela was the best state farm agent you could ask for. She helped me with any and all questions, she would send you over to the correct team and if they wouldn't answer she would call you back with an answer, when handed over to a claims rep they didn't help me a BIT, but Pamela helped me along the way the best she could and we got it all figured out. I loved my experience specifically with Tim Crabtrees state farm and Pamela. If you're looking for a good agent look no further!"
Profile photo of Pamela Lambie

Pamela Lambie

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Lambie
"Monica at State Farm was terrific. Friendly, personable and answered every question, she seems to enjoy her job and seeks to meet the clients needs. We hope to have a long professional relationship with her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Marla Barrett LMP

Marla Barrett LMP

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Barrett LMP
"Working with Pamela today was such a delight! She explained the process and everything that was on my policy! I didn't have to ask questions about anything!! Great people with outstanding Ethics. I felt important and taken care of! Thank you."
Profile photo of Mitchell Greenblatt

Mitchell Greenblatt

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Greenblatt
"Monica at this Tim Crabtree's office is one of the best agents in insurance I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. She's helped friends and family numerous times over the years and while we're still looking for more ways to work together, I felt compelled to give her a public hat tip for her professionalism, due diligence, and care. If you're looking for anything insurance, you can't go wrong with this office or Monica!"
Profile photo of Amber

Amber

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber
"I found Monica and the rest of the staff super responsive, always available when I call, personable and highly knowledgeable! 110% would recommend the Tim Crabtree office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Melissa Garcia

Melissa Garcia

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Garcia
"After moving insurance carriers several times over the years due to lack of service and unwarranted price hikes. We found Tim Crabtree State Farm Insurance. We could not be happier! The service, the staff, the attentiveness, all of it has been top notch. We own a couple businesses and have personal insurance needs as well; our insurance coverage needs are complicated and here everything has been taken care of for us with ease! We feel like family and that speaks volumes! Thank you to everyone at Time Crabtree State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Kerry Flaherty

Kerry Flaherty

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Flaherty
"Excellent service and saved us around 30% across home and auto coverage"
Profile photo of Jennifer Getty

Jennifer Getty

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Getty
"I've been with this agency since 2007 and highly recommend them to friends and family. I've had other people want to quote me over the years and no one else has been able to match their coverage/price AND their response time and customer service has been fantastic. I usually talk to Monica and she's always quick to respond when there's anything I need."
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

August 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"Extremely poor service!! I spoke with Phil and was just appalled by the way he spoke to me. Unprofessional at its finest. Looking into new insurance policies and I’ve been with State Farm for 4 years. They don’t care about you, they only care about money, and it truly shows."
Profile photo of Gjazz Wang

Gjazz Wang

October 28, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Gjazz Wang
"I wrote about a very negative experience I had with one of Tim Crabtree’s male staff when I called for a quote and was told that he was too busy! So I called another State Farm agent in Redmond and ended up switching all of my businesses to the other agent on that same day! However, it appears that my comments in Yelp was deleted by Crabtree’s agency because I don’t see it there. I didn’t know that a service provider could delete whatever they didn’t like!"
Profile photo of Phani Tathineni

Phani Tathineni

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Phani Tathineni
"I have been Tim Crabtree State Farm Insurance for close to 10 yrs now. And I have only good things to say about them. Very responsive and super helpful. They place customer service as their first priority and theu take the time to explain each and every detail so that the customer understands what they are getting. I personally like the way they respond and handle things and everything is so so smooth with them. I will definitely recommend my friends to chrck them out."
Profile photo of Brannon Glatz

Brannon Glatz

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brannon Glatz
"Knowledgeable and super nice people."
Profile photo of Raymond WONG

Raymond WONG

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond WONG
"Excellent services, very friendly and response in the same day, and I got the temporary policy in the same day!"
Profile photo of Christopher Apling

Christopher Apling

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Apling
"Tim Crabtree and the team he has, is one of the best branches I've been a part of. I've been with them for 6 years now, 21 with State Farm. It's not a night and day difference from other branches, but the customer services is beyond what anyone could ask for. Educational, Easy going & Patient. I am a construction worker at heart, so some of the acumen of the insurance industry can be somewhat overwhelming. They spell it out easy and make you feel right at home. Would 100% recommend them to any of my friends or family, except they are all already with State Farm... Except a couple friends, but they will learn.."
Profile photo of Jordana Ayer

Jordana Ayer

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordana Ayer
"Monica Flory has been great help quickly responding to my many questions, providing estimates and other documentation as needed. I know I can count on her to get what I need on a timely manner and with high quality!"
Profile photo of Kristie Hemenway

Kristie Hemenway

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Hemenway
"Every experience with this office has been friendly and attentive. Staff servicing us has changed over the years but the quality has remained consistent."