Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Atwood

Heather Atwood

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Atwood
"I love this office. They very responsive, kind and helpful! Monica has saved us a bunch, even though I know they don't set their rates or have any control over it at all, but she makes sure we know all the options and helps find discounts whenever possible! Anytime anyone asks, I let them know they should contact Monica!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alex Braaten

Alex Braaten

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Braaten
"I have been with Tim Crabtree and State farm since 1991. I would not even consider looking elsewhere. Have had a couple of accidents, and their response was extraordinarily prompt each time. I also have the peace of mind of rental insurance, all at a reasonable cost."
Profile photo of Lee Erickson

Lee Erickson

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Erickson
"We highly recommend Tim Crabtree and Monica at State Farm Ins. They were friendly, efficient, accurate and quickly understood our insurance requirements. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Anna Araucz (Greeneyefire)

Anna Araucz (Greeneyefire)

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Araucz (Greeneyefire)
"Monica is always helpful and knowledgeable. I found their Bellevue office in 2017, have no reason to look elsewhere."
Profile photo of Jay

Jay

March 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jay
"Insurance doubled in the past few years. Perfect driving records with two older cars and our premiums are 20% of the cars' value per year. Seriously, $1,900 a year for a car worth less than $10k. Almost four grand a year for a 2015 Corolla and 2014 Impreza, both base models. Every billing period the premium goes up $150 to $200. Absolute scumbags, can't wait for these policies expire so we can switch."
Profile photo of Dee Jha

Dee Jha

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Jha
"Monica is great to work with.. very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Aidin M

Aidin M

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidin M
"Outstanding incredible service and always quick response"
Profile photo of Hazel Tully

Hazel Tully

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hazel Tully
"Prompt communication and friendly service"
Profile photo of Angelique Bishop

Angelique Bishop

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Bishop
"We have been clients for decades and they make sure that we are still getting treated like valued clients after all this time. They made it easy to make additions and adjustments to our policy. Great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Sonia Elsie

Sonia Elsie

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Elsie
"Great experience getting car insurance here. Normally this is a daunting experience but the employees were very friendly, helpful and patient. They made the process really easy. I was getting quotes from other insurance companies that were asking for over $1,000 for 6 months and as someone who barely drives with a great record this was ridiculous. With Tim I was able to get a deal that cost me under $100 a month. Extremely happy and would recommend anyone here."
Profile photo of Y L

Y L

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Y L
"The moment i call they know me and my policy. Always helpful and finds extra savings."
Profile photo of Cara Stagg

Cara Stagg

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Stagg
"I have been a customer of State Farm for 10+ years. Tim and his amazing team, specifically Pamela and Monica, take such great care of us. No matter what policies I need to add, remove, update or file a claim, they are always there immediately to assist. I have never had an insurance company with a direct line of contact. I always get a prompt response from Pamela and Monica, no matter what. My husband and I feel like a meaningful part of the Tim Crabtree family and would not change to a competing agency because of their quality and human interaction. Shout out to the team for the care and attention you give our family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kait Bolton

Kait Bolton

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kait Bolton
"The best insurance company and branch! My family has been with this branch for decades (my parents + my grandparents) and I’ve only had to switch away from them once, and it was because we moved out of state.. but the moment we got back we knew we wanted to work with Tim’s office again! Monica is who I usually work with since moving back to Washington, but I have worked with Pam in the past and they are both great, highly responsive and friendly. We will continue using this branch for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sun P

Sun P

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sun P
""You are in good hands." :-) I filed a claim at State Farm website. I immediately received a call from Pamela, Tim Crabtree. She provided lots of information and guided me to make a right decision by explaining pros and cons. I was amazed by her care and proactively called me and helped me. I never had this type of experience before."
Profile photo of wendy Lantz-Beach

wendy Lantz-Beach

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wendy Lantz-Beach
"My family and I have worked with Monica F. for several years and have had excellent experiences. From switching over from one State Farm office to Tim Crabtree's office, to understanding my coverage better and what changes would make me more secure. Getting my teenager covered was very simple. I would recommend Tim's team to everyone. Monica is extremely knowledgeable in her field."
Profile photo of Corten Batease

Corten Batease

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corten Batease
"I worked with Pamela over a period of five months due to my car being stolen by the tik-tok challenge. Pamela was the best state farm agent you could ask for. She helped me with any and all questions, she would send you over to the correct team and if they wouldn't answer she would call you back with an answer, when handed over to a claims rep they didn't help me a BIT, but Pamela helped me along the way the best she could and we got it all figured out. I loved my experience specifically with Tim Crabtrees state farm and Pamela. If you're looking for a good agent look no further!"
Profile photo of Pamela Lambie

Pamela Lambie

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Lambie
"Monica at State Farm was terrific. Friendly, personable and answered every question, she seems to enjoy her job and seeks to meet the clients needs. We hope to have a long professional relationship with her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Marla Barrett LMP

Marla Barrett LMP

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Barrett LMP
"Working with Pamela today was such a delight! She explained the process and everything that was on my policy! I didn't have to ask questions about anything!! Great people with outstanding Ethics. I felt important and taken care of! Thank you."
Profile photo of Mitchell Greenblatt

Mitchell Greenblatt

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Greenblatt
"Monica at this Tim Crabtree's office is one of the best agents in insurance I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. She's helped friends and family numerous times over the years and while we're still looking for more ways to work together, I felt compelled to give her a public hat tip for her professionalism, due diligence, and care. If you're looking for anything insurance, you can't go wrong with this office or Monica!"
Profile photo of Amber

Amber

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber
"I found Monica and the rest of the staff super responsive, always available when I call, personable and highly knowledgeable! 110% would recommend the Tim Crabtree office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Melissa Garcia

Melissa Garcia

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Garcia
"After moving insurance carriers several times over the years due to lack of service and unwarranted price hikes. We found Tim Crabtree State Farm Insurance. We could not be happier! The service, the staff, the attentiveness, all of it has been top notch. We own a couple businesses and have personal insurance needs as well; our insurance coverage needs are complicated and here everything has been taken care of for us with ease! We feel like family and that speaks volumes! Thank you to everyone at Time Crabtree State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Kerry Flaherty

Kerry Flaherty

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Flaherty
"Excellent service and saved us around 30% across home and auto coverage"
Profile photo of Jennifer Getty

Jennifer Getty

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Getty
"I've been with this agency since 2007 and highly recommend them to friends and family. I've had other people want to quote me over the years and no one else has been able to match their coverage/price AND their response time and customer service has been fantastic. I usually talk to Monica and she's always quick to respond when there's anything I need."
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

August 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"Extremely poor service!! I spoke with Phil and was just appalled by the way he spoke to me. Unprofessional at its finest. Looking into new insurance policies and I’ve been with State Farm for 4 years. They don’t care about you, they only care about money, and it truly shows."
Profile photo of Gjazz Wang

Gjazz Wang

October 28, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Gjazz Wang
"I wrote about a very negative experience I had with one of Tim Crabtree’s male staff when I called for a quote and was told that he was too busy! So I called another State Farm agent in Redmond and ended up switching all of my businesses to the other agent on that same day! However, it appears that my comments in Yelp was deleted by Crabtree’s agency because I don’t see it there. I didn’t know that a service provider could delete whatever they didn’t like!"